At Town and Country, you’ll work with dependable, local mortgage professionals who put years of experience to work in order to assist you in getting into the home of your dreams.

Tom Bailey

Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 1034214
Quincy
217.641.2007
tbailey@peoplesprosperitybank.com

Tom Bailey

Brad Dyer

Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 488876
Springfield - MacArthur Blvd.
217.321.3467
bdyer@townandcountrybank.com

Brad Dyer

Tony Gross

Vice President, Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 641381
Quincy
217.641.2018
tgross@peoplesprosperitybank.com

Tony Gross

Patrick Quigley

Vice President, Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 438502
Springfield - MacArthur Blvd.
217.321.3411
pquigley@townandcountrybank.com

Patrick Quigley

Stephanie Verardi

Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 438505
Springfield - Wabash Ave.
217.321.3478
sverardi@townandcountrybank.com

Stephanie Verardi

Karylle Wike

Vice President, Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 546659
Decatur
Mt. Zion
Edwardsville
217.329.1675
618.307.3108
kwike@townandcountrybank.com

Karylle Wike

Brenda Wagner

Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 623997
Fairview Heights
618.624.1326
bwagner@townandcountrybank.com

Brenda Wagner

Jane Hadden

Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 502421
Jacksonville
217.321.3514
jhadden@townandcountrybank.com

Jane Hadden

Katie Yelovich

Mortgage Lender, NMLS#: 1588129
Decatur
Mt. Zion
217.855.6492
kyelovich@townandcountrybank.com

Katie Yelovich

Susan Gordon-Cress

Mortgage Lender, NMLS #488271

Edwardsville

618-691-9243

scress@townandcountrybank.com 

Susan Gordon-Cress

Bill Drake

Vice President, Mortgage Lender, NMLS #1642283

Edwardsville

618-307-3117

bdrake@townandcountrybank.com 

Bill Drake

Dana Dow

President and CEO, Town & Country Banc Mortgage Services, Inc., NMLS#: 438506
Springfield - Wabash Ave.

Dana Dow