Our commercial and business bankers are experienced professionals who have spent their careers getting to know the business leaders in our community. In addition to their expertise in corporate finance, they understand the day-to-day issues that all business owners face.

Whether you need investment advice or want to know how Town and Country Bank's products can work for your company, contact us today.

Harold Henry

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Harold Henry

Barb Weatherford

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Barb Weatherford

Joel Oschwald

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
joschwald@townandcountrybank.com
Springfield - MacArthur Blvd.

Joel Oschwald

Andrew Olson

Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager
Andrew Olson

Howard Martin

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
hmartin@townandcountrybank.com
Springfield - MacArthur Blvd. 

Howard Martin

John DeFreitas

Treasury Management Sales Officer
jdefreitas@townandcountrybank.com
Springfield - MacArthur Blvd.

John DeFreitas

Rob Dixon

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender
Rob Dixon

Steve Smith

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

Edwardsville

Steve Smith

Mark A. Cousley

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
mcousley@townandcountrybank.com
Edwardsville

Mark A. Cousley

Justin Ward

Commercial Banking Officer

jward@townandcountrybank.com

Fairview Heights

Justin Ward

Donna Luechtefeld-Tebbe

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
dtebbe@townandcountrybank.com
Fairview Heights

Donna Luechtefeld-Tebbe

Nicholas Smith

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Nicholas Smith

Kelly Stupasky

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Kelly Stupasky

Mark F. Wagner

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
mwagner@townandcountrybank.com
Bloomington

Mark F. Wagner

Lee Getchius

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
lgetchius@townandcountrybank.com
Bloomington

Lee Getchius