Consumer Banking

At Town and Country Bank, you'll work with dependable, local bankers who put years of experience to work to help you meet your financial goals. To meet with any of our team members, please stop by one of our locations or call 217.787.3100.

Jason Barth

Executive Vice President

jbarth@townandcountrybank.com

Jason Barth

Wendy Kernan

Vice President, Regional Growth Manager
NMLS#: 1174971
Wendy Kernan

Paul DeMink

Vice President, Regional Growth Manager
NMLS#: 1085025
Paul DeMink

Sandi Shehorn

Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS#: 528591
Sandi Shehorn

John DeFreitas

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS#: 898348
John DeFreitas

Patty Mills

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS#: 445110
Patty Mills

Darcy Marr

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #: 1478173
Darcy Marr

Cory Winters

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #: 768589
Cory Winters

Kim Andras

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #: 768594
Kim Andras

Rebecca Klostermann

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS#: 1143766
Rebecca Klostermann

Brenton Cook

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS#: 1562559
Brenton Cook

Tina Garkie

Branch Manager
NMLS#: 1143192
Tina Garkie

Joy Boyer

Branch Manager

NMLS#: 814485

jboyer@townandcountrybank.com

Decatur

Matt Dilbeck

Branch Manager

NMLS#: 445469

mdilbeck@townandcountrybank.com

Mt. Zion

Commercial Bankers

Our commercial and business bankers are experienced professionals who have spent their careers getting to know the business leaders in our community. In addition to their expertise in corporate finance, they understand the day-to-day issues that all business owners face.

Whether you need investment advice or want to know how Town and Country Bank's products can work for your company, contact us today.

Grant Franklin

Executive Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking
Grant Franklin

Steve Gnuse

Executive Vice President, Community Bank President
Steve Gnuse

Larry Anderson

Executive Vice President, Community Bank President
Decatur

Larry Anderson

Kellie Henke

Executive Vice President, Community Bank President
Quincy

Kellie Henke

David Hopkins

Executive Vice President, Community Bank President

dhopkins@townandcountrybank.com 

Fairview Heights

David Hopkins

Kevin Heitz

Executive Vice President, Community Bank President
kheitz@townandcountrybank.com
Jacksonville

Kevin Heitz

David Rutledge

Executive Vice President, Community Bank President
drutledge@townandcountrybank.com
Bloomington

Rob Dixon

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender
Rob Dixon

Steve Smith

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

Edwardsville

Steve Smith

Jana Hattey

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Jana Hattey

Nicholas Smith

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Nicholas Smith

Kelly Stupasky

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Kelly Stupasky

Harold Henry

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Harold Henry

Barb Weatherford

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Barb Weatherford

Joel Oschwald

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
joschwald@townandcountrybank.com
Springfield - MacArthur Blvd.

Joel Oschwald

Donna Luechtefeld-Tebbe

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
dtebbe@townandcountrybank.com
Fairview Heights

Donna Luechtefeld-Tebbe

Mark F. Wagner

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
mwagner@townandcountrybank.com
Springfield - MacArthur Blvd.

Mark A. Cousley

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
mcousley@townandcountrybank.com
Edwardsville

Andrew Olson

Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager

Justin Ward

Commercial Banking Officer

jward@townandcountrybank.com

Fairview Heights

Justin Ward
Ag Bankers

Reliability — it is a key component to your business. You should expect the same from your bank and your banker. The staff at Town and Country Bank is committed to providing high quality products and services that meet the requests of the changing Ag industry. We are here to listen and assist you with all your Ag banking needs.

Brian Ash

Executive Vice President, Community Bank President
Lincoln

Brian Ash

Rick Harbarger

Vice President, Ag Loan Officer
Rick Harbarger

Nicholas Smith

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Nicholas Smith

Kelly Stupasky

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer
Kelly Stupasky