Contact

Our financial experts are here to answer your questions and provide solutions for your every dilemma. Stop in at one of our banking locations, or contact one of our experts directly.

  • Contact us at 217.787.3100 or toll-free at 866.770.3100
  • Our toll-free telephone banking line: 800.505.5124
  • Email: support@townandcountrybank.com
  • Moving? New address? Need to update your account contact information? Click here to update your information safely and securely.
  • Mortgage Error Resolution & Information Requests. Click here for more information.

Holiday Schedule for 2016

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 10
  • Veterans’ Day: Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 26 (in observance of Christmas Day)